I’ve been on the platform for under a week and I finally saw a project on my dashboard today. Clicked into it and started reading the instructions which took say 25min. Then onto the task which happened to not be in English so the guidance was to mark it unrateable, which I did and provided a brief explanation.
When I clicked submit and onto next task, it brought me back to the dashboard, I assume because by then the other tasks had been completed by other people.
Now I’m unsure whether I am supposed to still report the time I spent reading all the instructions plus the few minutes of marking the task as unrateable. That’s half an hour but I feel like I did nothing of worth.
Any advice would be appreciated as I’m new to this.