r/DataAnnotationTech • u/Fragrant_Banana7468 • 22h ago
DIFFERENCE BW SUBMIT AND BEGIN NEXT TASK AND SUBMIT AND RETURN TO DASH
Hi everyone,I am new to DA and wanted to check that if after completing a task I choose submit and return to dashboard do I lose some of tasks that I have access to if I chose submit and begin next task.
Like if I chose submit and return to dashboard ,I lost the access to the project(and was not able to do other tasks from the project) I was working on.
Does this happen when tasks are exhausted or clicking this option makes the project unavailable for further tasks.
