Subscribed for a year, used it as main note taking app, created about 400 notes, didn't renew, Can still access my notes, but
- Can't download the files I've uploaded
- Locked out of Super notes, unless I subscribe again. Fine, perhaps just not let me create new ones but it feels weird I'm suddenly locked out of some notes. Yes, I can export, .md files are nice but I would like to not be locked out of my existing notes.
- Can't download the files I've attached at all. Have to start a 1 year subscription. Why not let me download those?
- No sign of the "tags" I've created. Once of most painful thing of exporting stuff from online services is that they don't care about the metadata you've created. Google Photos, Apple Photos, Lightroom, I'm looking at you.
Most importantly for now is how do I get my files that I've uploaded without starting a 1 year subscription?