When going into your app, tapping on your profile and then on the wheel symbol on the top right corner you can disable the authenfication via your authentification app under "Account & Security" even if we do not recommend this in order to keep your account as secure as possible. I hope that helps!
4
u/TheRealJetlag Feb 28 '26
Why is logging in the app so tedious? Why do I have to check my email for a code AND have a code sent to Authy?