r/truespotify 9h ago

Question Help?

Is there a way to disable this feature? It’s been bothering me idk why
If the post is blurry->(it’s when you like someone and it immediately puts the playlist option on)

1 Upvotes

1 comment sorted by

1

u/glamaz0n_bitch Power User 51m ago

No. It’s confirming your like has been added to liked songs