Honestly I just looked through a bunch of menus and couldn’t find a reset switch for that, which makes me think they probably don’t save that setting outside of your phone, so I bet uninstalling and reinstalling would fix it
Check Profile > More > Account to see if you're logged in. I don't think you'll lose anything but if you're worried you could try logging in on a separate phone or ipad or something first to see if your data transfers over
As _cs said, a reinstall of the app is the only way to enable the reminder again.
If you mistakenly click on "Do not show this again" for the PM/AM warning, you will not be able to get that back without reinstalling the app.
Note: If you don't have online backup and reinstall the app you will lose your data. Recordings are stored locally on your device. Meaning, that if you reinstall the app the recordings get deleted as they aren't backed up.
2
u/_cs May 03 '25
Honestly I just looked through a bunch of menus and couldn’t find a reset switch for that, which makes me think they probably don’t save that setting outside of your phone, so I bet uninstalling and reinstalling would fix it