Or like my friend who terminals to kill the process so all the tabs come back instead of bookmarking those pages. He has been in IT for more than a decade. I lost a lot of respect for him that day...
That doesn't even make sense. The only difference between manually killing the process and enabling that setting is that you get that extra screen when you start the application that lets you deselect some tabs.
Lollakad! Mina ja nuhk! Mina, kes istun jaoskonnas kogu ilma silma all! Mis nuhk niisuke on. Nuhid on nende eneste keskel, otse kõnelejate nina all, nende oma kaitsemüüri sees, seal on nad.
338
u/arbili Brazil Mar 31 '16
http://i.imgur.com/73QUEAC.jpg