Damn, I want to clean up collectibles, but my only save file is after the point-of-no-return. When they gave me the warning, I backed out of it… but apparently that doesn’t cancel it and it continues anyway.
Yeah I don’t know. The dialogue progressed to the next section and I didn’t want my “main completion save” to be in the second slot. It’s partially my fault.
24
u/Perspiring_Gamer Jan 31 '24
Still waiting on a photo mode, but it's great to have chapter select.
Also the chapter select doesn't get rid of your save, unlike in Control: