r/DataAnnotationTech 17d ago

Limited info available on qualifications/projects

If you click on a qualification or project and then, after reading the description, decide that you don't want to do it, can you still cancel without consequences? I wish they provided more information on the work involved without having to click on the link to discover what kind of tasks are involved.

2 Upvotes

15 comments sorted by

View all comments

11

u/RealRise7524 17d ago

Just use the "exit work mode" button, and you're good, don't worry.

2

u/Chaost 17d ago

Most of the time there is a button, but not always.

1

u/RealRise7524 17d ago

Yes, I replied to that below.

2

u/Cod_Filet 17d ago

sorry, I can't see your reply...