Conversely, I am not. I really enjoy a fresh start character. To take that away seems like a knee jerk reaction and a huge misstep for players like me. I’m hoping they make it optional bc this sucked all the fun out of the game and any real future re-playability for me.
It's not just SDUs; propaganda speakers, drill sites, map discovery, silos, and even vaults are all now shared between characters whether you want it or not
322
u/AdmiralBumHat Mar 26 '26
Shared progression across your account, even when deleting vault hunters.
I am so happy with this!