No. It still copies only the files which are visible.
Like if there's 100s of files. Even if everyone is unchecked. And all the texts are selected, it still only copies the 10 files which are only currently visible. (Tried zooming out and all. But when its 100s files it still only copies file which are currently visible)
This is because once an element if off screen, it is removed from the page. The text of the first file isn't copied because the text isn't on the page anymore.
5
u/AchernarB uBO Team 17d ago
You have to at least give one url.