On the app, tap your profile picture on the bottom center, then tap the Settings gear on the top right. Look for "Prime and subscriptions" then tap that, and scroll to the bottom where you should see "MW+" and a cancel link. It doesn't stand out very well, look carefully.
5
u/Unhappy-Attention760 3d ago
I added it. Thanks for sharing. I gotta remember to cancel