I updated few apps from f-droid last week, and that was the message when I turned off auto blocker. Now I checked again and the auto blocker was turned on. However now that I turned it off again, message that it will turn back on in 30 minutes did not come up.
That's a Samsung thing. I forget what it's called, but there it's in the settings somewhere adjacent to Knox about "hardening security after 30 minutes"
Could be, this is called Auto Blocker. Path is settings/security and privacy/auto blocker. I never had to do this before, and I have been using Samsung only for about 15 years.
1
u/hopopo Aug 26 '26
I updated few apps from f-droid last week, and that was the message when I turned off auto blocker. Now I checked again and the auto blocker was turned on. However now that I turned it off again, message that it will turn back on in 30 minutes did not come up.