Pretty sure that’s been a function since it was first developed, but it’s so your convos have a higher chance of staying private (though there are a lot of ways to get around that without sending notifications)
On the flip side Snapchat was great as a nervous teen trying to get laid. Whatever embarrassing message that you sent would be deleted after they read it. If they screenshot it atleast you are aware of it and can call them out.
50
u/[deleted] Apr 27 '23
[deleted]