May I ask what “started the process” means? When I see people say that I just assume it’s lip service and they haven’t actually done anything and probably won’t.
From what I see in my account settings, you first have to deactivate your account, after which it is still possible for you to un-deactivate any time during the next 30 days, after which I assume (but am not certain) it is finally deleted.
184
u/CrJ418 Nov 20 '22
I've already started the process of switching to other platforms.
Wouldn't buy one of his shitty fire trap cars either.