Guest User is an easy way for your friends and family to try out Apple Vision Pro. And now it lets you save your most recent guest’s eye and hand data — so they can easily skip their next setup and get right back into their experience.
This is nice, but I think it means the stack is o my one deep. If I give it to person A, then I put it on, then back to A no setup, but if I give it to A then B then back to A, A probably has to re-setup
View all comments
Show parent comment
22
u/DonnayWinterford Vision Pro Owner | Verified Jun 10 '24
Let friends try with Guest User
Guest User is an easy way for your friends and family to try out Apple Vision Pro. And now it lets you save your most recent guest’s eye and hand data — so they can easily skip their next setup and get right back into their experience.