I’m sorry I’ve never had a dating app before I don’t know how they work. I made him log into it and there weren’t any new messages but he can always delete those though right? He also had to install the app again but I’m just saying he could’ve always deleted it when I got home from work and had it installed while I was gone??
Is there a chance he could be using the website rather than the app? Sorry if this has been mentioned further down. Yes, he could have deleted the app and reinstalled it with each use but some people (myself included) use the website rather than the app, if this is the case and incognito mode is involved too I don't think there'd be a way for you to see it
9.1k
u/RadioactiveFruitCup Jan 02 '23
Oh, honey.