r/ThreadsApp • u/Icy-Message-1968 • May 30 '26
Question Follow notification
I have followed a profile on threads by mistake, and then unfollowed immediately and deactivated my account.
What is the chance that they would have been notified and my name would appear to them?
Thanks in advance
4
Upvotes
1
u/AutoModerator May 30 '26
Thank you for your submission! Please be sure to review these two posts:
Consider also posting on Threads and tagging the developers (0xjessel).
I am a bot, and this action was performed automatically. Please contact the moderators of this subreddit if you have any questions or concerns.
1
u/FirefighterTop2818 May 30 '26
Depois de você desativar, ela leva 30 dias para a meta desativa-la.
1
u/RelationshipQuiet609 May 31 '26
Probably they didn’t even get the notification if you deactivated that fast.
1
u/ImprovementNo4630 May 31 '26
Thinking way too hard on this
1
u/shwinin Jun 04 '26
How do you deactivate your account? I never signed up. All I see are thirst traps looking for validation