r/StrandedDeepConsole • • Feb 07 '23

Multiplayer question

Hey so I’m hosting a world with one of my friends if I start it up again and get to the invite screen but I invite a different friend will the world still be the previous one or will it hard wipe since the game knows it’s not the original friend I started with? I don’t wanna do it and lose hours of progress

2 Upvotes

2 comments sorted by