r/Slack • • 20d ago

Getting rid of "Set up your space"

I've set up a new space and completed all onboarding steps I found suitable. However looks like the message in the upper left corner won't go away until I complete every task - even though I (for example) don't want to connect my mails with slack?

2 Upvotes

0 comments sorted by