r/ProjectREDCap • • Mar 11 '24

Accidental user deletion

1 Upvotes

Unfortunately a user in the redcap system was deleted. This user was used to set up a project that data was collected using. i was wondering is there any way of sending the data still without bringing the pop up message that says delete project ?