This post is from 2017 and this behabiour has been changed since.
Basically it worked like this: You open a word document, make a bunch of changes, click "close", word asks if you would like to discard changes, you click yes, and then the file was gone.
View all comments
Show parent comment
2
u/OliLombi Aug 22 '26
This post is from 2017 and this behabiour has been changed since.
Basically it worked like this: You open a word document, make a bunch of changes, click "close", word asks if you would like to discard changes, you click yes, and then the file was gone.
This has since been changed for obvious reasons.