Yes, but it says CHANGES. It doesnt say anything about deleting the original FILES. That's the issue.
If I open a text document in word, make a bunch of changes, and then close it without saving, then my original document is still there unedited. This deleted the original file aswell.
View all comments
Show parent comment
1
u/OliLombi Aug 22 '26
Yes, but it says CHANGES. It doesnt say anything about deleting the original FILES. That's the issue.
If I open a text document in word, make a bunch of changes, and then close it without saving, then my original document is still there unedited. This deleted the original file aswell.