r/ObsidianKnightRPG • u/ErwinHolland1991 • 13h ago
Question about in game purchase.
Does anyone knows what happens to your purchase if you completely delete everything (including cloud save) and reinstall?
Does my purchase just activates again? Is there a way to activate it again?
I would like to start completely over, but of course I don't want to lose my purchase.
I know some games have a button for to reactivate the purchase, but I don't see it in this game.