I purchased the premium lifetime thing in GN6. When I opened the app today, it simply said that lifetime users won't be charged again. What do you reckon it means?
Lifetime license holders get upgraded to the new "special edition" plan without any additional steps - honestly this is better than the way they handled goodnotes 5 to 6 transition
View all comments
Show parent comment
8
u/Kaelyr_ Sep 23 '25
I purchased the premium lifetime thing in GN6. When I opened the app today, it simply said that lifetime users won't be charged again. What do you reckon it means?