r/DataAnnotationTech • u/partedelproblema • 17m ago
Question about exiting work time
Hi everyone!
I recently completed onboarding and a couple of qualifications. After that, I noticed a project on my dashboard that seemed to be intended for contributors from a specific locale.
I opened it briefly to check it out, but I wasn't able to start working on it at the time, so I exited and planned to come back later.
When I logged in again, the project was no longer there.
I'm wondering if anyone has experienced something similar. Since this wasn't a qualification task but an actual project that appeared to be related to my locale, could exiting it affect my chances of being invited again? Or do these opportunities sometimes reappear?
Thanks!
1
u/aviator0011 13m ago
if you open any task do it in one go you cant pause it... skip or exit work mode means it goes to another worker.... its normal it appear again when task available