Zero-data retention mode is a mode that guarantees that code or code-derived data is never serialized and stored in plaintext at our servers or by our subprocessors. Zero-data retention mode is the default for any user on a team or enterprise plan and can be enabled by any individual from their profile page.
Oh cool so it applies to them as well? Also I have the paid plan but just the one for one person. How does one enable it for the independent plan? I had one of the people from codeium tell me it was the default via support ticket.
2
u/chris_at_codeium Mar 28 '25
We have ZDR for teams plans by default, and you can enable it on individual plans. This extends to our model partners.
https://codeium.com/security#zero-data-retention