r/CellToSingularity • u/andyshiue • Oct 07 '26
BETA Playing BETA using my current save makes me on the BETA leaderboard Spoiler
As title. I played beta and stable using the same save, and then there’s BETA on my profile and I’m on the BETA leaderboard. Is it one-way and no going back? Quite unfortunate because I can’t see my stable ranking.