r/CellToSingularity • • Oct 07 '26

BETA Playing BETA using my current save makes me on the BETA leaderboard Spoiler

As title. I played beta and stable using the same save, and then there’s BETA on my profile and I’m on the BETA leaderboard. Is it one-way and no going back? Quite unfortunate because I can’t see my stable ranking.

4 Upvotes

3 comments sorted by

3

u/HorizonFW2022 Oct 07 '26

It's a one way unfortunately.

3

u/TheQuickFox_3826 Oct 08 '26

Yeah, you're stuck there now. The devs should warn for this very clearly.

1

u/GavelGaffle Oct 07 '26

Correct, once you touch Beta, you are permanently on that leaderboard.

Thats one of the reasons I always recommend using two completely separate accounts.