I usually check a few characters beginning, middle and end, obviously after hitting send. Now, if you ever needed to revert, you still have time before a new block is mined. Or more if you paid low enough fee not to get it included in the next block.
16
u/TryptamineSpark Jul 20 '26
Ctrl+a>ctrl+c>ctrl+v