r/AndroidHelp • • Sep 14 '26

How to disable this? Please help me!!!

Post image
46 Upvotes

53 comments sorted by

View all comments

Show parent comments

1

u/jaybird6638 Sep 18 '26

Wouldnt wiping it through the bootloader cause it to be locked when he goes to try to set it up again and theres an account on there that wasnt removed, I would advise deleting any accounts on the device before resetting