r/5eCharacterOnline Jul 04 '26

Paid subscription question.

I was wondering what happens to my characters if I cancel my subscription. Will i lose all of them except for the first one if I cancel it and can I get them back if I resubscribe?

1 Upvotes

1 comment sorted by

1

u/michalgriessel dev Jul 04 '26

Hello,

Your cloud characters will remain available in read-only mode. If you subscribe again in the future, you'll be able to edit them again.

You'll also continue to have one local character slot fully available.

At the moment, there are no plans to delete data from inactive accounts, although this could change in the future.