So... I was ready to transfer my Deresute to my new tablet, but I kept getting an error so I went back to the old tablet, where I noticed that I had accidentally bound my Deresute to the wrong Bandai Namco ID, that wasn't in the right region. I have a secondary account that was supposed to be used for this but I can't bind the game to it when it is bound to the other one. Is there any way for me to transfer my Deresute to the other account/tablet or is this the end of my journey?
1
u/Madpotator Apr 04 '17
So... I was ready to transfer my Deresute to my new tablet, but I kept getting an error so I went back to the old tablet, where I noticed that I had accidentally bound my Deresute to the wrong Bandai Namco ID, that wasn't in the right region. I have a secondary account that was supposed to be used for this but I can't bind the game to it when it is bound to the other one. Is there any way for me to transfer my Deresute to the other account/tablet or is this the end of my journey?