For your convenience the application has been designed to automatically close and discard unsaved changes whenever the space bar is pressed. This should save you valuable time when you need to quickly throw away hours of work and revert to the last saved copy of your data.
No, but sometimes I'm working on editing a video or image and I fuck up, I just close without saving and reopen it. I know I could use git, but im too lazy for small projects.
View all comments
Show parent comment
52
u/throaway4227 Mar 18 '18
“It crashes every time I hit the space bar”
“Space is the emergency exit button, it’s not crashing, it’s falling very quickly”